WIOA Member Roster

WIOA Members

  • Van Ton Quinlivan, Chair
    Vice Chancellor – CA Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office
  • Jamil Dada, Co-Chair
    Vice President, Investment Services – Provident Bank-Riverside County Branches
  • Tom Adams
    Deputy Superintendent of Public Instruction & Learning Support Branch – CA Department of Education
  • Patricia de Cos
    Deputy Executive Director, California State Board of Education
  • Patrick Henning Jr.
    Director – Employment Development Department
  • Debra Jones
    Dean, Career Education Practices – CA Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office
  • Stewart Knox
    Executive Director – Employment Training Panel
  • Will Lightbourne
    Director – CA Department of Social Services
  • Adam Peck
    Executive Director, Tulare County Workforce Investment Board
  • Andre Schoorl
    Undersecretary of Labor – Labor Workforce Development Agency
  • Abby Snay
    Executive Director – Jewish Vocational Services, San Francisco
  • Bruce Stenslie
    President and Chief Executive Officer – Economic Development Collaborative, Ventura County
  • Joseph Williams
    Chief Executive Officer – Youth Action Project, San Bernardino
  • Joe Xavier
    Director – Department of Rehabilitation