CPEC Member Roster


  • Michael Gallo, Chair
    President and CEO – Kelly Space and Technology, Inc.
  • Christopher Cabaldon
    Executive Director – Linked Learning Alliance
  • Linda Collins
    Executive Director – Career Ladders Project
  • Louis Franchimon
    Executive Secretary – Napa-Solano Trades Council
  • Pamela Kan
    President – Bishop-Wisecarver Corporation
  • Bob Lanter
    Executive Director – California Workforce Association
  • Ruben Lizardo
    Deputy Director – Policy Link
  • Dale Marsden
    Superintendent – San Bernardino City USD
  • Karl Mehta
    Venture Partner, Menlo Ventures
  • Stephen Monteros
    Vice President of Operations and Strategic Initiatives – SIGMAnet
  • Kevin Mullin
    Assistant Speaker Pro Tempore – California State Assembly
  • Jennifer Ortega
    California State Director РAmerica’s Edge
  • Nicole Rice
    Policy Director of Government Relations – CMTA
  • Hermelinda Sapien
    President – Center for Employment Training
  • Bruce Stenslie
    President & CEO – Economic Development Collaborative, Ventura County
  • Jeremy Smith
    Deputy Legislative Director – State Building and Construction Trades Council
  • Russ Weikle
    Division Director – California Department of Education
    For Lupita Cortez Alcala
    Deputy Superintendent of Public Education – California Department of Education
  • Joseph Williams
    CEO – Youth Action Project